Board of Administration of the Canadian National Committee of CIE

President V. Venkataramanan Ontario
Vice President J. A. Veitch Ontario
Secretary Ali Ghaemi (acting) Ontario
Treasurer S. M. McFadden Ontario
Canadian CIE Division Members
Division 1 J. Hovis Ontario
Division 2 J. C. Zwinkels Ontario
Division 3 J. A. Veitch Ontario
Division 4 C. Suvagau British Columbia
Division 6 S. Qutob Ontario
Division 8 T. Akhavan Quebec
CIE VP L. Whitehead British Columbia
DG MSS A. Steele Ontario
DG MSS delegate G. MacDonald Ontario
Members at large
  J. Bastianpillai Ontario
  A. A. Gaertner Ontario
  A. Laperrière Quebec
  J. A. Love Alberta
  M. Mossman British Columbia
To contact any CNC/CIE member, please e-mail the Secretary at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..